Daring To Be Human

Daring To Be Human


5 Modules

Private Facebook Community

Group Calls

Call Details:

Calls are held 4x's every month at 1 pm CST Chicago.
[2 pm EST | 12 pm MST | 11 am PST]

  • FIRST Thursday
  • SECOND Tuesday
  • THIRD Thursday 
  • FORTH Tuesday

**We do not meet on US holidays that fall upon any of those times.

Listening method: Zoom [available via. Phone, tablet, & computer.]

You will receive a reminder email message the24hrs before and 30 minutes before each call. This message will contain the group call link to access the call. 

Recordings will be uploaded to the membership site after each call within 24hrs. 

Modules for this product 5
Buy Daring To Be Human

Already own this product?    Sign In Here


Personal Information


Other Available Products

My Products Available Products
1.
Top Engager
Allie
60
2.
Kaylen
49
3.
Lucia
48
4.
Marlene
48
5.
Kalli
19
6.
Kathy
15
7.
Dana
15
8.
Nikki
13
9.
Michelle
11
10.
Lisbey
10
Sign In

Sign In Details

Forgot Password